Post Format

Baseball + Ice Cream = SUMMER!

4 comments

It was a beautiful day for baseball…and a little ice cream.  One of my favorite things to do these days is go watch Noah play baseball.  He has spent countless hours practicing in his backyard, which we like to call Fenway, and let me tell you, it has paid off.  The boy is good and always has the bleachers filled with fans.

4 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. Hey Leah!! I love that I’ve discovered your blog!! =) So fun!! And I love even more that it has beautiful images of my favorite family in the Northeast…. =)

    Reply

    • glad you found my blog as well. i may have inspired you at the beginning but you inspired me to do this. glad to see you’re posting again. love your work.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

