Post Format

Sundberg Clan

3 comments

Nathan, John, Sarah, Daniel, and Hannah make up the wonderfully, amazing, unique Sundberg children.  When they asked me to take their picture I said yes BUT, you have to dress like you normally would just going out.  See, they all have their own “thing” go’n on, and I wanted to capture them that way.  I always tell Nate he has a “modern old man look,” John is a rockstar,  Daniel is punk, Sarah is bright and geo, and Hannah…well Hannah is just Hannah.

Love, love, love you guys!

3 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. Very cool! All awesome pics of my awesome nieces & nephews! Picked this up from my “sundberg” Google alert! Love you guys, Uncle Mark

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

