Post Format

Annabelle

Leave a Reply

I guess the expression, “when it rains it pours” is true.  This was my 3rd family shoot, with a 1 year old, at Brookdale Fruit Farm in a matter of two weeks.  Crazy.  But, like I said before it’s a great picture taking spot so I didn’t mind.  I’ve been taking pictures of Annabelle every few months all year long and she is now 1!  I’ll be covering her birthday party this Sunday so stay tuned for more pictures of this cute.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

