Post Format

Manchester Marathon

Leave a Reply

This past Sunday my hubby (bib #136) ran the Manchester Marathon along with two good friends Aaron and Randy.  It was a great day for a run and they had a lot of support from friends and family.  Watching this kind of a race is really quite inspiring.  I found myself cheering for complete strangers, being proud of people I’ve never met, and choking back a lump in my throat for those who ran for a family member, their country, or a cure.

So proud of you honey!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

