Post Format

What happens in Vegas…

1 comment

I’m going on my first business trip 🙂  At five o’clock today I’ll be getting on a plane headed to…Vivaaaaaaaaaaaaa Las Vegas (sung in an Elvis voice of course) for the WPPI photography convention.  I’m really excited to learn new tricks of the trade from some of the best photographers in the world!!  It’s a four day conference and I’ll be taking 3 to 4 classes everyday.  I’m sure my brain is going to be ready to explode from overload but I can’t wait to come back and implement what I’ve learned to make the 2011 photography year the best yet for UnVeiling Photography!!  Hopefully I’ll have some pictures to post from the trip so stay tuned.

1 Comment so far Join the Conversation

  1. That’s awesome, Leah! I’ve always heard amazing things about WPPI. Let us know how it goes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

