Post Format

New Business Cards

4 comments

I know it’s a crazy thing to blog about but they’re AWESOME!  I just got new business cards and had to share them with you cause, well, you may be on one of them.  I like them so much it’s hard for me to give them away.   It’s like a small game of tug-a-war when I hand one to somebody, which totally defeats the point of business cards I know.  I have to remind myself, Leah, you can always get more.  So, if you have someone you’d like to give one to let me know and I may be willing to share one or two with you 🙂

email…leah@unveilingphotography.com

Happy Tuesday,

4 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. I need a couple more. I gave away the ones you gave me last week 🙂

    Reply

  2. These are awesome, Leah. So smart too. Why have the same pic on all your cards?!? I might steal that idea in the future. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

