Post Format

Canvas Wrap

Leave a Reply

As I mentioned before (in post dated 3/28/11) I’m starting to offer different products for you to display your pictures on and below is the second product option.  This is called a canvas wrap and is printed using museum grade archival ink with a satin varnish.  There are three different edging options and comes ready to be hung.  Contact me for more details.

Sizes and Cost… 11×14 $75.00…..14×14 $85.00…..16×20 $110.00…..20×20 $125.00…..20×24 $135.00 (contact me for a full list of sizes)

If you have any images that I’ve taken for you in the past and would like to order a canvas wrap, email me at Leah@unveilingphotography.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

