Post Format

A day in the park with the Barry’s

1 comment

Amy and Kyle where so easy to work with and did exactly what I wanted them to (which is not look at the camera and say “cheese.”)  Heck, I probably couldn’t have gotten them to look at me if I wanted they were so engrossed by their beautiful Maddy.  I don’t know, I guess it’s nice to have some family photos where everyone is looking in the same direction but I much prefer seeing the connection between people and it feeling like they didn’t even know the camera was there.

Discloser (for all you traditionalists out there) we did take some photos of them looking at the camera.

1 Comment so far Join the Conversation

  1. Fantastic job, Leah! I love that park…you think they could put one like that in Lincoln? 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

