Post Format

Learning from Glo

Leave a Reply

Some of you have wondered why I always try and schedule sessions an hour or two before sunset?  And my answer is, it’s all about the light.  Let me explain with Glo’s pics.  First, look at the first two pictures and notice how the light on Glo’s face is nice and even?  And that she’s not squinting? We’ll that’s because of the position of the sun.  Second, look three pictures down.  See that gorgeous light…go ahead look three down…well, that only happens right after sunrise and right before sunset.  And that’s why I try and schedule sessions when I do.  So keep that in mind if you’re scheduling a session with me or with anyone else for that matter.  Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

