Post Format

Prop

5 comments

I haven’t forgotten about my goals for 2012 and actually have an update for you.  One of my goals is to increase my prop collection.  I got these fairy wings for a whole dollar, yippee and thought they would be so cute on a little girl in a field or something.  Any takers?

O, and if you haven’t checked out my previous blog post about helping me win a new camera, you really should.  I really want to win!!

5 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. I love you…my Sweet Leah Brandon! You are such a great photographer…can I get some lessons? So proud of you and Emily and all of your hard work!!! Come to VA soon~

    Love always,
    Aunt Robyn

    Reply

  2. There are three girls in colorado that would love to wear those FAiry wings!!!

    Reply

  3. Pingback: 2012 Goals Update « UnVeiling Photography Blog

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

