Post Format

Senior Rep Program

1 comment

I’ve officially starting my Senior Rep Program! Yea, another goal for 2012 underway!  So, what is the Senior Rep Program?  Basically it works like this.

Seniors from different  high schools will be official UnVeiling Photography representatives, and their job will be to pass my info along to any Juniors they know in need of Senior pictures.  Why should they do this for me?  Well, that’s the great part about this program.  It’s a win/win for them and me because they get a referral fee for each Junior they send my way plus a bonus if they hit a certain goal.  I’m even making up special business cards for them to pass out at school.

If you are currently a Senior and would like to be considered for this program email me at leah@unveilingphotography.com, I’d love to talk.

1 Comment so far Join the Conversation

  1. Lexie is a Junior, but knows your work well. Can she participate and get your info to her classmates?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

