Post Format

Free Wedding Photography

Leave a Reply

That’s right, I’ve decided to pick one couple to do their wedding free of charge.  Why would I do this?  Well, I’ve been blessed in so many ways and believe this is one way I can give back.  I would really like for this to be a couple that could really use the help.

I don’t only see my photography business as a way to make money, I see it, and want to continue to see it as a way to bless people.  That’s why I’m looking for a charity to support and have some other thoughts brewing that you’ll hear about later.  Enough about that, what you really want to know, how to enter…

Follow these four steps to enter:

1. Go to unveilingphotography.com

2. Click on book online

3. Choose “deserving couple” for session type

4. Tell me why you deserve to win this contest.

One entry per couple and deadline is March 15.  Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

