Post Format

Laughter’s Winter Family Session

Leave a Reply

I always look forward to my sessions with the Laughters family.  Not only because I’ve known Jackie since high school and it’s awesome to catch up, but because their family is just so dang cute!  And, because they are always so willing to do whatever I ask.  Including tromping through the snow with two little ones!  They were all troopers.  I especially love how we caught some interaction shots between parent and child.

Yep, those are my favorite.

Laughters_1laughter

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

