Post Format

Playin Catch Up

Leave a Reply

I missed blogging about a few weddings from 2013 so I’m now playing catch up!  January and February seem to be my catch up months in general.  Since photography stuff slows down a bit, it gives  me time to upgrade equipment, restyle my blog, etc.  Both of which I’m glad to say I can check off the list.  Yay! Anyway,  I wanted to share some of my favorites from this wedding cause I was really really pleased with the turnout.  Erin and Tyler got married at the beautiful Quidnessett Country Club in North Kingstown, RI.   And, they got a perfect fall day to said I do.  This venue provided all the right backdrops for pictures.  A grand driveway, the ocean, beautiful trees, cornstalks.  I mean what more could a photographer ask?

Enjoy!

 

erin & tyler 1

erin & tyler 2

erin & tyler 3erin & tyler 4erin & tyler 5

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

