Post Format

Small World Wedding

2 comments

 

I love small world stories, cause, well, it makes the world seem small and…connected.  I hadn’t met Chip or Jina before the day of their wedding but when I saw Chip walking toward me in the lobby I realized we had gone to high school together and worked at the Gap together!  And then, I turned around to see his cousin Jessica, who I grew up in church with.  It was like a high school reunion of some weird kind.  It was also very cool because the bride, Jina, is from South Korea where my husband and I spent two weeks last year on vacation.  I was able to remember a few words in Korean, and talk to her about the places we went and things we loved about Seoul.  All in all it was just a really awesome wedding, with a stah-hunning bride and groom.  I’m so glad I got to capture these moments for them and I hope they love them as much as I do!

See ya around the world somewhere you two!

1 2 3 4 5

2 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. This is really cool. I LOVE the playful shot of the guys checking out the groom’s ring! Nice job.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

