Post Format

Dana + Eric – Beach Engagement Pics

Leave a Reply

 

This session with Dana and Eric was at the beautiful Manchester By The Sea in Massachusetts. They were really fun to work with and were totally natural in front of the camera. I absolutely love the different emotions we captured.  Everything about this session was awesome, until the very end when I put one of my cameras down on the ground in dog poo!  AND THEN,  I threw my camera strap over my shoulder without knowing what was on my camera and it got all over my jacket.  AND THEN, (yea that’s right there’s more) I sat in my car and it got on my seat!! So gross!!  Needless to say I had a lot of cleaning up to do after.  Guess I’ll be a little more careful where I sit my camera down from now on…

1 32

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

