Post Format

Melissa + Justin’s Fall Wedding

Leave a Reply

12 A couple years ago I had the absolute pleasure of photographing Melissa’s sister Betsy’s wedding (the bridesmaid right next to Melissa).  What I remember most is how much fun Betsy and Paul’s reception was and how much the whole family loved to dance.  It just felt like such a celebration.  I was thrilled when Melissa asked me to photograph her wedding this past October because I knew I’d be in for a good time.  Well, all I can say is Melissa and Justin’s wedding did not disappoint.  It just had this celebratory feel that you can’t explain, you can only experience.  Loved every second of it!  Congrats you two and hope to see your family again!   4312 57 8 9  11 10 13 14 15 16 17 18 1930 31 24 25 26 27 2829

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

